客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳景田酒店 (Shenzhen Jingtian Plaza Hotel)位于深圳市新的行政、文化、商業中心,距高交會館僅咫尺之遙,毗鄰歡樂海岸、會展中心、皇崗口岸、金融中心。酒店距離2號線或9號線地鐵口“景田站”(B或C出口)僅幾步之遙,距離華僑城景區、羅湖口岸約15分鐘車程。
  酒店擁有不同類型的豪華客房,同時擁有9間大小不同規模的會議室,設施設備齊全。大型多功能廳設有伸縮舞臺、視聽設備齊全,適合舉辦800人的大型酒會或500人的宴會。
  東海酒家擁有29間裝修各具特色的貴賓包房和豪華氣派的宴會大廳,可同時容納800人用餐。溫莎西餐廳位高貴華麗、格調優雅,薈萃世界各地美食。提供精美豐盛的自助餐、品種豐富的套餐和種類繁多的特色飲品。
  此外,酒店還設有健身中心、康樂中心、美容美發、商務中心、服裝店等綜合配套設施,讓賓客享受放松、高品質的舒適生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jingtian Plaza Hotel Shenzhen is located in Shenzhen's new administrative, cultural, and commercial center, just a few steps away from the High-Tech Fair, and adjacent to Happy Coast, Convention Center, Huanggang Port, and Financial Center. The hotel is just a few steps away from the Jingtian Station (Exit B or C) of the subway exit of Line 2 or Line 9.
Hotel has different types of luxury rooms, as well as 9 conference rooms of different sizes, with well-equipped facilities. The large multifunctional hall has a retractable stage and complete audio-visual equipment, suitable for holding a large reception for 800 people or a banquet for 500 people.
Donghai Restaurant has 29 specially decorated VIP private rooms and luxurious banquet halls, which can accommodate 800 people for dining at the same time. The Windsor Western Restaurant is noble and gorgeous, elegant and elegant, and gathers cuisines from all over the world. Offering exquisite and generous buffets, rich set menus and a wide range of specialty drinks.
In addition, the hotel also has comprehensive facilities such as a fitness center, a recreation center, a beauty salon, a business center, and a clothing store.